EDGE OF SANITY - Nothing but death remains TRANSP. LIGHTBLUE VINYL - LP

EDGE OF SANITY - Nothing but death remains TRANSP. LIGHTBLUE VINYL - LP
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
29,50 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
This Product is expected to be on stock again on 23/08/2024
Shipping time: 14-21 Workingdays
Product no.: 316820
Label: Century Media
More products of: Century Media

  • Details
  • Features

Products description

EDGE OF SANITY's relentless debut album, "Nothing But Death Remains", is available for consumption again 33 years after its initial inception. Exhumed by songwriter/frontman/producer Dan Swanö (Bloodbath, Dissection, Incantation), "Nothing But Death Remains" crawls menacingly into the light in three forms: the remastered original album version (LP, CD, Digital), a special 2024 remix (CD Bonus and Digital), and a never-before-released 1991 rough mix version in alternative sequence (CD Bonus). First issued in 1991, EDGE OF SANITY's death-thrash masterpiece features the brutal assaults of "Human Aberration", "The Dead", "Immortal Souls", and the inimitable "Tales...". Available as Limited Deluxe 2CD Jewelcase with O-Card and on various 180g vinyl editions, longtime fans and new devotees to the EDGE OF SANITY faithful will find "Nothing But Death Remains" in its ultimate cadaverous configuration.

Product Features

Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!